/// Ny dikt av Baraa ///

To my mother:


I remeber every day with you by my side. I remeber every story you told me before I went to sleep. From minute to another, from hour to days,from days to years you have stod by my side and pleased you where are and still are .How you hold my hand when i have nightmares and sleep next to me.


The delightfulness of your kiss.

The heat of your kindness.


How you lay your arms around me and consoled my starving eyes.

How the lovefulness you give me every day with no thanks to receive.

How you make may day shine, when i wake up.

How the beuty in your heart shines of the considerate you give me.

How you pour the glas of milk and make me a breakfast before i go to school. And how I look forword every day when I come back form school to receive the gleam of your smile.

The touch of your hands when you hold me text to you.The way you sit with me and teach me whats right and wrong and guide me to in this world.

And trow the time rush you will always be my love full mother and my guiden star.

You are my candle of light, you are my flower of beauti, you are my ocean flow over the stars, you are my amaizing mother.

Thank you my beautiful mother.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0